Housing for Rent - Wanted in Corpus Christi, TX

120 items
Fill out this form to sell your house Today! https://my.freedomsoft.com/forms/public/GqqtDJQsI2tDSQ
Im looking to rent a room by october 1st...I can afford 500 a month, and no deposit, i cant afford one right now but maybe we can space it out..., but needs to be all bills paid...need something clean, quiet, prefer my own bathroom, i work full time from 830-530, have my own vehicle, i cook and clean and have no pets...if the rooms furnished then thats a plus, because right now all ive got is a...
Im in housing now and Im low income with direct deposit monthly. I get 727 monthly total. I have a dog about 45 lbs, whos well mannered. Im tired of housing and ready to start a new chapter to my life. My name is Benita, 56yo and a retired Registered nurse. I love Corpus because of the water. I just need at least 150 for misc., dog food, food...I would love to meet you. I ride the bus. Im clean...
Looking to sell, trade, or finance this land. Post Divorce sale. Must go.Very nice, clean 2.72 acre tract with 20 X 30 steel building, fenced and electricity. The tract has 157 ft. of Copano Bay frontage and is one of the cleanest, neatest high and dry tracts in the subdivision. Owner will finance with 20 down or consider trade. Location Copano Bay
Hi My name is Mari and Im looking to move out of St. Louis, Mo as soon as possible I prefer for the room to at least have a bed in it. I dont prefer to pay over 250 - 300 a month for rent. I am clean and responsible. Preferrably in an area where there is a walgreens so i can be transferred there. I dont mind 420 or drinking Pets okay. Little bothers me. If interested just reply Location Corpus ...
AM student seeking 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom housingapartmentsubletect. that is welcoming to a very large obedient and well-trained dog and conducive to studying. Looking for housing for the Spring 2014 semester and for a January move in date. Reasonable rent accommodations. Looking in advance, for smooth sailing. dogs are OK - wooof Location Corpus ChristiAM
i love dogs and horses and am looking for a room to rent with a yard for my dogs... they are support dogs and very well trained outside dogs... i dont smoke or drink or do drugs which means i am alone alot lol... anywho if you know of a room i can rent that is dog friends and 100 a week 400 a month.. including utilities... let me know... dogs are OK - wooof Location kingsville or corpus
i can do many aspects of remodeling , i have a fiance and a cat and IM NOT a scammer cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location corpus christi
Room will be available Saturday 928 Text for more info 9064627 Location 78415
my Fiance and i are from NH. We have been here in Corpus Christi for about 2 months. We are iso a nice , clean and respectful place to stay. We have a monthly income and willing to pay about 400 dollars a month. We would pay for our own food and our own necessities. If interested please press reply and we can go from there.cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location corpus christi
I moved here to be closer to my daughter. The problem I have right now is that this took all the income that I had for the month. I need a person that has an extra room that is willing to give a helping hand for the month. I have a small online business that I receive monthly income from and have had this business for almost four years now. So when November comes up I can pay rent to you. Till ...
am in need of a room to rent. I am on a fixed income. I was in a horrible motorcycle accident 26 months ago that changed my life. I was rendered paralyzed from neck down and was told Id never walk again in my life.I lost my job,mortgage, career. I am having to start all over. On the bright side I am now able to walk again with the aid of a cane. I am still in a lot of pain and attend physical t...
So Im coming from San Marcos on Saturday. Im in need of a place to stay while Im on juvinile parole until December 21st and Im out if your hair. Im not going to lie, I just need to use a place that will pass as my placement but I will be staying at my girlfriends house. I cant be there while Im on parole because her mom just got out of prison, so my parole officer wont approve of it. Im also mo...
Hey yall, I am a 27 year old cowboy, looking to move out from Arizona. Im on Social security so I have a steady income. Have my own vehicle and what not. I visited Corpus last year for a few months and decided Im ready to move out that way. Id like to be within 30 miles of corpus. Im a down to earth, friendly, easy going guy. Drink occasionally, absolutely no drugs. I like fishing, cing, playin...
2 Furnished RVs for lease, 26 or 30 both have slide outs, utilities included, 3 months or longer, peak a view of lake, country living, ASAP, 15 mins to Mathis or Orange Grove, Single occupancy only, no pets, 700 or 750month, call 361-739-6228 or go to www.gulfcoastqualityrentals.com cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof Location LAKE CCMATHIS 30 MIN ALICEGEORGE WEST
Great family home in Terra Mar features beautiful tile in living, kitchen and baths, split floorplan with carpeted bedrooms, spacious master with walk-in closets, and well-appointed designer color walls. Dramatic black granite counters. cats are OK - purrrdogs are OK - wooof
I want to be a Snowbird this year warm southern location Im looking for someone who has or knows someone that has a place in say Texas, New Mexico, Arizona or where ever that may want to share... roommate type situation..... I want to get out of Nebreska this winter...late December, January, Febuary and March.Im a semiretired marketing manager I worked for a well known Omaha Company I do market...
Short Version1 PhD student, 1 young professional, 3 fixed adult cats, 800mo or less, looking for one year lease, unfurnished, with washerdryer hookups, close to TAMUCC preferred, no roomhousemates please.Closer Look at UsWe are two young professionals seeking a quiet, private place to live while I pursue a well-funded doctoral degree and my fiance works. We are non-partying, non-smoking, non-dr...
Post for room. Hey Im a an easy going chill male looking for a room to rent . Was in a terrible motorcycle accident that turned my whole world upside down. Its a book in itself which I would be happy to share. I was in a hit and run and I was on a motorcycle. I know and yes I did have a helmet on but even that I barely placed on. I was paralyzed from the neck down with no chance what so ever to...
AM post-baccalaureate student, going to school for change of major, and 6 y.o. Doberman looking for housing in Corpus Christi, convenient to AM. Girl and Doberman a package deal, cant have one without the other. -nonsmoking 1 cigarette here and there ok, but not as lifestyle or as part of the home-leave topics like politics, religion, and war at the door-compromise as key to resolving issues-Gr...
Post new Ad